Monday, June 7, 2010

ASIA NATIONS RUGBY: Guam Squad for Jakarta

Guam Squad announced

The Guam Squad
Paul Claros (captain)
Anthony "TJ" Ada
Gerard Aguon
John Arceo
Edward Calvo
Vinson Calvo
Leonard Calvo
Joey Campos
Billy Chennaux
Michael Cruz
Paul Eustaquio
Zeb Howser
Robert Leon Guerrero
Jesse Manglona
Randy Mendiola
Brandon O'Mallan
Earl Pascual
Sixto Quintanilla
Stephen Santos
Christopher Sgro
Matthew Toves
Sakiusa Vaka
Peter Walls
William Williams
Head Coach Willie Hetaraka
Assistant coach Christopher Luman
Manager Neil Paynter
Team doctor Tom Mick.

“Brandon O'Mallan has just returned from New Zealand, where he is on a rugby scholarship at St. Paul's Collegiate School in Hamilton. He is making the most of the opportunity of playing regularly in the school's first 15 and he has improved tremendously with the experience. He will return to St Paul's immediate after the internationals for a further three months. Arceo and Paul Eustaquio have also been in New Zealand playing with the Taupiri Rugby Club in the local Waikato competition”

Head Caoch is Kiwi Willie Hetaraka

Article at

Asia Nations Division 3 Draw, to be held in Jakarta, Indonesia June 9-12

Guam v Iran
Pakistan v Indonesia

Winner v Winner in final, Finals winner to Division 2, 2011
Loser v Loser in playoff 3rd-4th. 4th relegated to Division 4

No comments:

Post a Comment