Tuesday, May 29, 2012


For the first time in the history of Asia Nations test rugby, two tournaments will be held at the same venue Kuala Lumpur. All the test matches will be played at the Stadium Petaling Jaya.

55[1]  137[1]  PRU-logo  59[1]

Staring Wednesday, the Asia Nations Division 3 competition, involving Guam, Indonesia, Pakistan and India, will start a week of intensive rugby.

72[1]  19[1]  iran-RUGBY-LOGO[1]  mylogo[1]

The following day, Thursday, sees Asia Nations Division 2 kick off with hosts Malaysia, Thailand, Iran and China competing for a place in Division 2.

Division 3 will conclude with finals day Friday, whilst Division 2 finals day is Saturday.

No comments:

Post a Comment