Tuesday, October 7, 2008

Trinidad and Tobago Rugby Team

Below is the rugby squad that will face Brazil on Saturday.

Kirk Aanensen *
Nigel Arismendez (England Club)
Graeme Atkins
Peter Bacchus *
Abdre Cabrero
Jason Clark *
Andrew Crooks
Felican Guerra *
Carlton Felix *
Kelson Figaro *
Abdeel Giles *
Ade Innis-King
Wayne Kelly *
Miguel Lara *
Damian Martinez (England Club) *
Jonathan O’Connor
Kirk Quashie *
Samuel Roberts *
Donald Rojas *
Selwyn St Bernard (England Club)
Adam Seedansingh
Kidane Silverthorn *
Dexter Snaggs *
James Walkin
Head Coach: Rhett Chee Ping

* In T&T squad that defeated Guyana back in April.
Long-serving flyhalf Brendon O’Farrell is not in the squad.


No comments:

Post a Comment