Sunday, February 1, 2015



David Attwood (Bath Rugby)
Bradley Barritt (London Saracens)
Michael Brown (London Harlequins)
Luther Burrell (Northampton Saints)
Daniel Care (Harlequins)
Daniel Cipriani (Sale Sharks)
Calum Clark (Northampton Saints)
Danial Cole (Leicester Tigers)
Alexander Corbisiero (Northampton Saints)
Thomas Croft (Leicester Tigers)
Christian Day (Northampton Saints)
Nicholas Easter (Harlequins)
Kyle Eastmond (Bath Rugby)
George Ford (Bath Rugby)
Alexander Goode (London Saracens)
Dylan Hartley (Northampton Saints)
James Haskell (London Wasps)
Jonathan Joseph (Bath Rugby)
Graham Kitchener (Leicester Tigers)
George Kruis (London Saracens)
Joseph Marler (London Harlequins)
Jonny May (Gloucester Rugby)
Stephen Myler (Northampton Saints)
Jack Nowell (Exeter Chiefs)
Geoffrey Parling (Leicester Tigers)
Christopher Robshaw (Harlequins) Capt,
Henry Slade (Exeter Chiefs)
Henry Thomas (Bath Rugby)
William Twelvetrees (Gloucester Rugby)
Mako Vunipola (London Saracens)
William Vunipola (London Saracens)
Anthony Watson (Bath Rugby)
Richard Wigglesworth (London Saracens)
David Wilson (Bath Rugby)
Thomas Wood (Northampton Saints)
Benjamin Youngs (Leicester Tigers)
Thomas Youngs (Leicester Tigers)

Head Coach: Stuart Lancaster

Injured: Courtney Laws, Benjamin Morgan, Joe Launchbury, Benjamin Foden, Owen Farrell (London Saracens)

Adapted from and thanks to
Updates thanks to planet-rugby

No comments:

Post a Comment