Friday, January 30, 2015


This being an extended Ireland and Wolfhounds (basically Ireland ‘A’) squad.


Michael Bent (Leinster)
Rory Best (Ulster)
Isaac Boss (Leinster)
Tommy Bowe (Ulster)
Darren Cave (Ulster) *
Jack Conan (Leinster)
Sean Cronin (Leinster)
James Cronin (Munster)
Gordon D'Arcy (Leinster)
Robert Diack (Ulster)
Keith Earls (Munster)
Luke Fitzgerald (Leinster)
David Foley (Munster)
Craig Gilroy (Ulster)
Cian Healy (Leinster)
James Heaslip (Leinster)
Iain Henderson (Ulster)
Robert Henshaw (Connacht)
Robert Herring (Ulster)
Felix Jones (Munster)
David Kearney (Leinster)
Robert Kearney (Leinster)
Ian Keatley (Munster)
Michael McCarthy (Leinster)
Fergus McFadden (Leinster)
Jack McGrath (Leinster)
Ian Madigan (Leinster)
Kieran Marmion (Connacht)
Martin Moore (Leinster)
Jordi Murphy (Leinster)
Conor Murray (Munster)
Sean O'Brien (Leinster)
Paul O'Connell (Munster)
Tommy O'Donnell (Munster)
Peter O'Mahony (Munster)
Jared Payne (Ulster)
Eoin Reddan (Leinster)
Noel Reid (Leinster)
Michael Ross (Leinster)
Rhys Ruddock (Leinster)
Dominic Ryan (Leinster)
Jonathan Sexton (Racing Metro 92, France)
Richardt Strauss (Leinster)
Devin Toner (Leinster)
Nathan White (Connacht) *
Simon Zebo (Munster)

Head Coach: Joseph Schmidt

Unavailable due to injury or recovery time needed- Robin Copeland, David Kilcoyne, Luke Marshall, Donncha Ryan, Andrew Trimble, Chris Henry, Paddy Jackson, Stuart Olding, Dan Tuohy and Damien Varley.

*Uncapped players

Adapted from and thanks to,25883,3558_9656268,00.html

No comments:

Post a Comment